Skip to content

ICS Leadership

ICS Secretary Generals and Chairs


2016- current Esben Poulsson, Singapore
2012 - 2016Masamichi Morooka, Japan
2006 - 2012Spyros M Polemis, Greece
(Chairman ICS and President ISF)
1998 - 2006Rolf Westfal-Larsen, Norway
1992-1998Juan H. Kelly, CBE
1987-1992Sir Brian Shaw
1982-1987Sir Adrian Swire
1980-1982Lord Inverforth
1977-1980Harry Beazley
1971-1977Dennis Martin-Jenkins
1970-1973Robert Huskisson, President ISF
1968-1971Sir Frederic Harmer
1963-1968Sir Errington Keville
1949-1963Sir Colin Anderson
1947-1949Sir Joseph Maclay
list to be completed ...