Skip to content
Event

Shaping the Future of Shipping

  • Start: 27 September 2022 10:00 BST
  • End: 27 September 2022 11:00 BST

Date: Tuesday 27th September 2022

Time: 10:00 BST, 11:00 CEST, 17:00 SGT

Start and End 27 September 2022

Register here

Held in conjunction with

Earlier this year, London played host to the International Chamber of Shipping’s Shaping the Future of Shipping Summit, which brought together 200 senior leaders from across the shipping value chain to address pressing decarbonisation challenges and identify practical solutions to ensure zero-carbon emission goals are achieved for the sector. In this first discussion since the Summit, ICS and the Asian Shipowners Association bring together distinguished panellists from across the Asia Pacific region to discuss the Summit outcomes and next steps to energy transition for shipping.